Contact Us

If you are a current resident and need to reach Emergency Maintenance, you can do so at 608-444-2057. Please note this is emergency only!

Waterside Apartments and Whispering Hills Townhomes
Michelle at 608-831-5343 
michelle@mckenzie-apartments.com

Boulder Creek Apartments
Susan at 608-836-7600
susan@mckenzie-apartments.com

Blackhawk Trails Apartments
Jessica at 608-829-3800
jessica@mckenzie-apartments.com

Siena Ridge Apartments
Hayley at 608-497-3400
hayley@mckenzie-apartments.com

Legacy Apartments
Arika at 608-497-3303
arika@mckenzie-apartments.com

Highland Ridge Apartments
Tracy at 608-279-3222
tracy@mckenzie-apartments.com